Fever-Tree Championships: All You Need To Know

All about the ATP 500 tennis tournament at The Queen's Club in London

The Fever-Tree Championships, the ATP 500 Tournament of the Year in 2018, has been staged for more than a century at The Queen’s Club in London. 

Kevin Anderson and Andy Murray will make their return to the competitive action, respectively in singles and doubles, at Queen's. Anderson, who has been sidelined since March, will be the second seed behind Stefanos Tsitsipas. Meanwhile, five-time singles champion Murray will compete in doubles alongside Feliciano Lopez as he makes his comeback from hip surgery. The field will also feature Juan Martin del Potro, defending champion Marin Cilic, Stan Wawrinka, British No. 1 Kyle Edmund and the Canadian trio of Milos Raonic, Felix Auger-Aliassime and Denis Shapovalov.

Here's all you need to know about The Queen's Club tennis tournament: when is the draw, what is the schedule, where to watch, who won and more. 

You May Also Like: Murray Optimistic About Return To Singles Action This Season

Established: 1884

Tournament Dates: 17-23 June 2019

Tournament Director: Stephen Farrow

Draw Ceremony: Saturday, 15 June

Are You In? Subscribe To Get Tournament Updates In Your Inbox

Schedule (View On Official Website)
* Qualifying: Saturday and Sunday at 11:00am
* Main draw: Monday - Friday at 12:00pm, Saturday at 1:00pm. Sunday at 1:30pm
* Singles final: Sunday, 23 June
* Doubles final: Sunday, 23 June

How To Watch
Watch Live On Tennis TV 
TV Schedule

Venue: The Queen's Club
Main Court Seating: 9,300

Prize Money: €2,081,830 (Total Financial Commitment: €2,219,150) 

Tickets On Sale: Buy Now

View Who Is Playing, Past Champions, Seeds, Points & Prize Money Breakdown

Honour Roll (Open Era)
Most Titles, Singles: Andy Murray (5)
Most Titles, Doubles: Bob Bryan, Mike Bryan (5)
Oldest Champion: Feliciano Lopez, 35, in 2017
Youngest Champion: Boris Becker, 17, in 1985
Lowest-Ranked Champion (since 1979): No. 108 Scott Draper in 1998
Most Match Wins: John McEnroe (42)

2018 Finals
Singles: [1] Marin Cilic (CRO) d [WC] Novak Djokovic (SRB) 57 76(4) 63 - saved 1 MP   Read & Watch
Doubles: [2] Henri Kontinen (FIN) / John Peers (AUS) d [4] Jamie Murray (GBR) / Bruno Soares (BRA) 64 63  Read More

Hashtag: #QueensTennis
Facebook: @QueensTennis
Twitter: @QueensTennis
Instagram: @fevertreechampionships

Did You Know... Seven different players have completed The Queen's Club-Wimbledon title double in the same year: John McEnroe (1981, '84), Jimmy Connors ('82), Boris Becker ('85), Pete Sampras ('95, '99), Lleyton Hewitt (2002), Rafael Nadal (2008) and Andy Murray (2013, '16).

More stories like this in: