© Peter Staples/ATP Tour

Reigning Nitto ATP Finals champion Stefanos Tsitsipas will compete at The O2 for the second consecutive year.

Nitto ATP Finals Draw Set For Thursday

This is the event's 12th and final year in London

The Nitto ATP Finals draw will take place Thursday at 4:45 p.m. GMT on BBC Radio 5 Live’s ‘5 Live Drive’ featuring ATP Supervisor Gerry Armstrong and 1970 tournament champion Stan Smith.

The eight singles players will be drawn into Group Tokyo 1970 and Group London 2020. The singles field is set, featuring Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Dominic Thiem, Daniil Medvedev, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Alexander Zverev, Andrey Rublev and Diego Schwartzman.

Seven of the eight doubles teams have qualified: Mate Pavic/Bruno Soares, Rajeev Ram/Joe Salisbury, Kevin Krawietz/Andreas Mies, Marcel Granollers/Horacio Zeballos, Wesley Koolhof/Nikola Mektic, John Peers/Michael Venus and Lukasz Kubot/Marcelo Melo. Either Jurgen Melzer/Edouard Roger-Vasselin or Jamie Murray/Neal Skupski will take the final spot this week.

The doubles draw will not be done until the final team is known. The eight tandems will be divided into Group Bob Bryan and Group Mike Bryan.

Play at The O2 will take place from 15-22 November. This is the 12th and final year that the Nitto ATP Finals will be played in London.

You May Also Like: ATP Legends & Current Stars Team Up To Celebrate 50th Anniversary Of Nitto ATP Finals

Here's all you need to know about the Nitto ATP Finals: what is the schedule, where to watch, who has won and more. 

Established: 1970

Tournament Dates: 15-22 November 2020

Event Director: Adam Hogg

Official Draw: Thursday, 12 November at 4:45pm

Are You In? Subscribe To Get Tournament Updates In Your Inbox

* Group stages: Sunday 15 November – Friday 20 November, Semi-finals: Saturday, 21 November
  - Afternoon session: doubles at 12:00pm, singles not before 2:00pm
  - Evening session: doubles not before 6:00pm (5:45pm on Friday), singles not before 8:00pm
* Doubles final: Sunday, 22 November at 3:30pm
* Singles final: Sunday, 22 November not before 6:00pm

How To Watch
Watch Live On Tennis TV 
TV Schedule

Venue: The O2

Prize Money: US $5,700,000 

View Who Is Playing, Past Champions, Seeds, Points & Prize Money Breakdown

Honour Roll (Open Era)
Most Titles, Singles: Roger Federer (6)
Most Titles, Doubles: Peter Fleming, John McEnroe (7)
Last Home Champion: Andy Murray in 2016
Oldest Champion: Roger Federer, 30, in 2011
Youngest Champion: John McEnroe, 19, in 1978
Higest-Ranked Champion: No. 1 Ilie Nastase in 1973, Jimmy Connors in 1977, Bjorn Borg in 1979-80, John McEnroe in 1984, Ivan Lendl in 1985-87, Pete Sampras in 1994 & 1996-97, Lleyton Hewitt in 2002, Roger Federer in 2004 & 2006-07, Novak Djokovic in 2012 & 2014-15, Andy Murray in 2016
Lowest-Ranked Champion: No. 12 David Nalbandian in 2005
Most Match Wins: Roger Federer (59)

2019 Finals
Singles: [6] Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRE) d [5] Dominic Thiem (AUT) 67(6) 62 76(4)   Read & Watch
Doubles: [7] Pierre-Hugues Herbert / Nicolas Mahut d [5] Raven Klaasen (RSA) / Michael Venus (NZL) 63 64  Read & Watch 

Hashtag: #NittoATPFinals
Facebook: @ATPTour
Twitter: @atptour
Instagram: @atptour

More stories like this in: