Libema Open: All You Need To Know

All about the ATP 250 tennis tournament in 's-Hertogenbosch, The Netherlands

The Libema Open is one of seven tour-level events played on grass, and hosts both the men's and women's tours in the opening week of the grass-court swing. 

Stefanos Tsitsipas headlines the field at the 2019 edition, and will look to become the first player this season to win titles on all three surfaces following his triumphs this year on hard court in Marseille and on clay in Estoril. Borna Coric, David Goffin, Alex de Minaur, Frances Tiafoe and defending champion Richard Gasquet will also compete for the grass-court title.

Here's all you need to know about the 's-Hertogenbosch tennis tournament: when is the draw, what is the schedule, where to watch, who won and more. 

You May Also Like: Mahut Wins Third 's-Hertogenbosch Crown

Established: 1990

Tournament Dates: 10-16 June 2019

Tournament Director: Marcel Hunze

Draw Ceremony: Saturday, 8 June

Are You In? Subscribe To Get Tournament Updates In Your Inbox

Schedule (View On Official Website)
* Qualifying: Saturday and Sunday at 11:00am.
* Main draw: Monday - Saturday at 11:00am
* Doubles final: Saturday, 15 June
* Singles final: Sunday, 16 June at 2:30pm

How To Watch
Watch Live On Tennis TV 
TV Schedule

Venue: Autotron Rosmalen
Main Court Seating: 5,500

Prize Money: €635,750 (Total Financial Commitment: €711,275) 

Tickets On Sale: Buy Now

Get Tickets for the <a href=''>Libema Open</a>, an ATP 250 tennis tournament in 's-Hertogenbosch

View Who Is Playing, Past Champions, Seeds, Points & Prize Money Breakdown

Honour Roll (Open Era)
Most Titles, Singles: Nicolas Mahut, Patrick Rafter (3)
Most Titles, Doubles: Martin Damm, Cyril Suk (5)
Oldest Champion: Nicolas Mahut, 34, in 2016
Youngest Champion: Lleyton Hewitt, 20, in 2001
Lowest-Ranked Champion: No. 240 Nicolas Mahut in 2013
Most Match Wins: Richard Krajicek (25)

2018 Finals
Singles: [2] Richard Gasquet (FRA) d Jeremy Chardy (FRA) 63 76(5)   Read & Watch
Doubles: [3] Dominic Inglot (GBR) / Franko Skugor (CRO) d [2] Raven Klaasen (RSA) / Michael Venus (NZL) 76(3) 75  Read & Watch

Hashtag: #LibemaOpen
Facebook: @LibemaOpen
Twitter: @LibemaOpen
Instagram: @libemaopen

You May Also Like: Mahut Wins Third 's-Hertogenbosch Crown

Did You Know... A pair of Dutchmen have titled at this tournament, with Richard Krajicek triumphing in 1994 and '97 and Sjeng Schalken clinching back-to-back wins in 2002-03.

More stories like this in: