The RBC Tennis Championships of Dallas
Dallas, TX, U.S.A.
February 04 - 10 2019
SGL 48   DBL 16
Surface   Hard
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment
Dallas Celebrates 20 Years On ATP Challenger Tour
For two decades, the United States has welcomed the stars of the ATP Challenger Tour at the T Bar M Racquet Club in Dallas, Texas. Daniel Nestor claimed the singles title in its inaugural edition in 1998 and most recently the tournament has featured the likes of Steve Johnson (2014), Kyle Edmund (2016) and Kei Nishikori (2018) as champions. 
  • Past Champions
  • 2019 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money