Davis Cup Finals
, Malaga
November 23 - 27 2022

2021 Davis Cup By BNP Paribas Finals

The Davis Cup Finals will return in 2021 in Madrid, Spain, Innsbruck, Austria and Turin, Italy. The event will feature 18 nations, including 2019 champion Spain. It will take place in a group-stage format over the first four days, with the countries divided into six groups of three teams. Each tie will consist of three matches – two singles and one doubles – of best-of-three sets. The six group winners and the two second-placed teams with the best records will qualify for the knock-out quarter-finals. The semi-finals and finals will be held on Saturday and Sunday.

  • Past Champions
  • 2021 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money