Miami Open presented by Itau
Miami, FL, U.S.A.
March 20 - 31 2019
SGL 96   DBL 32
Surface   Hard
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

A Favourite Among Fans And Players
The 12-day Miami Open presented by Itau boasts the participation of the world's top men's and women's players and has become the place to be seen in Miami. Players have selected it as the ATP Masters 1000 tournament of the year frequently throughout the years. In 2017, Roger Federer accomplished the 'Sunshine Double' in Miami by sweeping the BNP Paribas Open in Indian Wells and the Miami Open presented by Itau for the third time in his career. 

  • Past Champions
  • 2019 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money