Ostragroup Open 2021 by Moneta
Ostrava, Czech Republic
April 26 - May 02 2021
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

Ostrava Returns For 17th Edition
The ATP Challenger Tour is back in Ostrava in 2020, returning for a 17th straight year on the circuit. The event is part of the Czech swing in August, marking the tour's return during the COVID-19 pandemic. After kicking off in Prague, players will shift to Ostrava for the Challenger 125 event. Last year, Poland's Kamil Majchrzak lifted the trophy, following in the footsteps of Top 100 stars Jiri Vesely (2013), Andrey Kuznetsov (2014) and Stefano Travaglia (2017). Former World No. 8 Janko Tipsarevic was the inaugural champion in 2004.

  • Past Champions
  • 2021 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money