Ecuador Open
Quito, Ecuador
February 05 - 11 2018
SGL 28   DBL 16
Surface   Clay
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

Quito Kicks Off Golden Swing
The Ecuador Open is the first clay-court tournament of the ATP World Tour season and also the opening leg of the five-tournament swing through Latin America, aptly coined the "Golden Swing". Victor Estrella Burgos of the Dominican Republic won the first three editions of the tournament (2015-'17).  In 2019, the event will move to Cordoba, Argentina.

  • Past Champions
  • 2018 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money