Rio Open presented by Claro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
February 18 - 24 2019
SGL 32   DBL 16
Surface   Clay
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

Rio Sets Stage For Brazil's First 500 Event 
The Rio Open presented by Claro is held on the eight clay courts, including a 6,200-seat Stadium, of the Jockey Club Brasileiro. Rafael Nadal won the inaugural edition in 2014 before David Ferrer triumphed in 2015. Clay-court stalwarts Pablo Cuevas, Dominic Thiem and Diego Schwartzman captured the titles in 2016, 2017 and 2018, respectively.

  • Past Champions
  • 2019 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money