Roland Garros
Paris, France
May 26 - June 09 2019
SGL 128   DBL 64
Surface   Clay
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment
Tennis Heroes Grace Roland Garros Clay Courts
Roland Garros was the first Grand Slam tournament to join the "Open" era in 1968, and since then many tennis greats have graced the famous clay courts, including Björn Borg, Ivan Lendl, Mats Wilander, Gustavo Kuerten, Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic. Home fans will never forget 1983, the year Yannick Noah became the first, and so far only Frenchman to win the singles title. In 2018, Nadal became the first man in tennis history to win 11 titles at the same Grand Slam championship.
  • Past Champions
  • 2018 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money