ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament
Rotterdam, Netherlands
March 01 - 07 2021
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment
Due to the global COVID-19 pandemic, the 2021 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament was played from 1-7 March.

Dutch Titlist Due In Rotterdam 
The first edition of the ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament, held in 1974, was won by Dutch tennis ace Tom Okker. Tennis fans in The Netherlands had to wait until 1995 for another Dutchman, Richard Krajicek, to title at the indoor hard-court event. Winners in the intervening years have included illustrious players, such as Arthur Ashe, Jimmy Connors, Björn Borg, Boris Becker and Stefan Edberg. Since then, stars, such as Roger Federer, Yevgeny Kafelnikov, Lleyton Hewitt and Andy Murray, have all lifted the trophy.

  • Past Champions
  • 2021 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money