Elizabeth Moore Sarasota Open
Sarasota, FL, U.S.A.
April 15 - 21 2019
SGL 48   DBL 16
Surface   Clay
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment
Sarasota Kicks Off U.S. Clay Swing
The first stop on the United States' clay-court swing is the Sarasota Open, which celebrated its 10th anniversary in 2017. Some of the game's biggest stars have lifted the trophy in Florida, with Kei Nishikori prevailing in 2010, followed by James Blake (2011), Sam Querrey (2012), Nick Kyrgios (2014) and Frances Tiafoe (2017).
  • Past Champions
  • 2019 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money