St. Petersburg Open
St. Petersburg, Russia
September 16 - 22 2019
SGL 28   DBL 16
Surface   Hard
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

St. Petersburg A Rich Mix Of Architecture & Tennis

St. Petersburg is known for its thousands of beautifully preserved historic buildings of a rich architectural mix. Against this backdrop, the St. Petersburg Open began in 1995 when Russian Yevgeny Kafelnikov lifted the trophy. Marat Safin won back-to-back titles in 2000-'01 and Andy Murray became the only other winner of consecutive titles in 2007-'08.

  • Past Champions
  • 2018 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money