Tel Aviv Watergen Open
Tel Aviv, Israel
November 05 - 11 2023
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment
After ATP Tour tennis returned to Tel Aviv in 2022 for the first time in 26 years, the Tel Aviv Watergen Open has again been awarded a single-year license for 2023. Prior to last year's event, which was won by Novak Djokovic, the Tel Aviv tournament was played from 1978 through 1981 and 1983 through 1996. Israeli tennis player Amos Mansdorf appeared in the final five times, winning in 1987, making him the only Israeli to win the event. Jimmy Connors won his final career singles title at the event in 1989, and the tournament still holds the ATP record for the youngest winner of an ATP event (Aaron Krickstein in 1983, at the age of 16 years and two months).
  • Past Champions
  • 2022 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money