Rogers Cup
Toronto, Canada
August 06 - 12 2018
SGL 56   DBL 24
Surface   Hard
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

A Rich History In Canada
Since 1881, the best players in the world have showcased their skills on Canadian courts. Only Wimbledon and the US Open have longer histories than this important Tour event. Every year, Montreal and Toronto share the task of hosting, in alternation, the Rogers Cup presented by National Bank. The impressive list of past champions for this Canadian stop bear such legendary names as Bjorn Borg, Ivan Lendl, John McEnroe, Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic. To download the official app, go to:

  • Past Champions
  • 2018 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money